Daily Dementations: 1 July 2013

1 July 2013

(   )

Oh hey there, July. Fancy seeing you here. Take a seat, take a seat. My head is still buzzing from last night’s trip. You see, I dunked three bottles of San Miguel Light into my system, hoping that it would help me sleep faster inside the bus.

I was fucking wrong.

The airconditioning system was in full blast despite wearing my jacket and beanie. A baby was also crying in the wee hours of the morning. I couldn’t fucking relax. Not one bit.

At least I wasn’t late for class or work this morning. I had to sleep from nine till ten at the infirmary though.

(   )

“His head always felt about to ache, but never began to.” [John Barth]

Leave a Reply

