Bibliophanage: September 2011

It’s been a long while since my last book splurge. Thank God for merits and bonuses.

By the way, if you want to check out my previous Bibliophanage entries you can find it here.

Notes:

  • I’ve been wanting to get a copy of Pride and Prejudice and Zombies. Just my luck, Ash gave me this awesome little tip that Booksale has a copy or two. Thanks, Ash!
  • Android Karenina is just a bonus.
  • Regarding George RR Martin’s A Dance with Dragons, I remember seeing two copies at National Bookstore. I wonder who bought the other copy.
  • I believe that Rober Frost is an existentialist writer. So it’s an automatic buy for me.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

